自动化物料输送解决方案

制造业

原料供应解决方案

当材料通过AGV或桥式起重机运输时,你需要确保他们的运输被密切跟踪和沟通。ProSoft的工业热点电台具有超快漫游功能,确保您的贵重货物的准确、实时通信。

真实的案例研究

了解AGVs如何与强大的无线通信配对,为汽车公司带来了几个好处。

阅读真实案例

生产解决方案

  • 电气化单轨系统和滑行线通信从工业热点的超高速接入点切换时间的支持得到提升,而不中断通信。漏波电缆解决方案也是一个良好的替代导体轨,这可能是不可靠的,这会导致产量减少。
  • 有灌装机吗?滑环可能是不可靠的,并且维护费用很高。漏波电缆是一种能够经受住更坚固环境的替代品,并帮助您隔离该区域中的Wi-Fi通信,减少干扰。
  • 规划一个可扩展的设计,给您有了在未来扩展的自由。

白皮书

了解您的操作将如何受益于漏波电缆

阅读白皮书

真实的案例研究

漏波电缆实现每秒包装五瓶

阅读案例

仓储

移动部件的无线通信

从堆垛取料机到AGVs,自动存储和检索系统,当你的产品在它需要去的地方,可靠的沟通是必须的。从Wi-Fi电台到嵌入式漏波电缆,一个可靠的网络可以帮助您确保输送机运行,AGV是他们需要的地方,并且产品正朝着他们的下一个目的地按计划进行。

  • 可靠的ASRS通信可以在即时应用中获得更高的准确度
  • 更高的拣选和包装精度导致运输卡车的流线型装载和离开
  • 我们的Wi-Fi解决方案支持安全I/O通信
无线解决方案

解决方案分类

条形码阅读器和扫描仪在仓储和分布式应用中是必不可少的,但它们的效率需要精确的通信,并且它们的协议可能与您的控制器不兼容。ProSoft的模块在设备和控制系统之间充当解释程序。

真是案例研究

香水制造商生产的样品得益于改进了与他们的规模通信。

阅读案例

协议解决方案

您的OEM可能不会有PLC与您当前的PLC、控制设备通信。我们有插槽模块和网关PLC 至 PLC联锁,SCADA/HMI通信,驱动接口,为许多其他类型的控制设备提供接口。

网关解决方案

远程访问解决方案

你是一个OEM或SI吗?你需要从远处监控材料输送的应用程序吗?我们已经为您提供了ProSoft Connect远程访问解决方案,我们的安全,本地云平台一起使用的蜂窝网络和有线解决方案,帮助您实现工业物联网的价值。

远程访问解决方案

增加你的可持续性
降低运营成本

你的空气压缩机、照明控制设备和暖通空调设备使用不同的控制系统协议。有了ProSoft的模块,您的能源使用数据可以直接从您的建筑物的设备发送到您的控制器,在那里您可以分析您的行动数据,以降低您的运营成本和满足企业可持续发展的目标。

工厂能源管理

现代化解决方案

您的物料输送系统是否需要更新?您想完成这个任务而不完全耽误您的进程吗?您可不必拆毁和更换现有的系统,所以也不必担心生产率下降和可能的财务损失!采用低风险的阶段性方法,可以减少非计划停机时间,在时间轴上实现你的遗留系统的现代化升级。

阶段现代化解决方案

解决方案:

Automated Material Handling
SOLUTIONS

Manufacturing

Raw material supply solutions

With materials being transported via AGVs or overhead cranes, you need to ensure that their transportation is closely tracked and communicated. ProSoft’s Industrial Hotspot radios feature Ultra-Fast roaming, ensuring accurate, real-time communications for your precious cargo.

Real-world case study

Find out how AGVs paired with strong wireless communication led to several benefits for an automotive company.

Read the case study.

Production Solutions

  • Electrified monorail systems and skillet line communications gets a boost from the Industrial Hotspots’ support of Ultra-Fast access point switchover times with no loss of communications. A radiating cable solution is also a good alternative to a conductor rail, which can be unreliable and limit production.
  • Have a filling machine? Slip rings can be unreliable and their maintenance is costly. A radiating cable is a replacement that can stand up to more rugged environments, and help you isolate your Wi-Fi communications in the area, reducing interference.
  • Planning a scalable design gives you the freedom to expand in the future.

White paper

Learn how your operation will benefit from a radiating cable

Read the white paper.

Real-world case study

Wrapping five bottles per second thanks to a radiating cable

Read the case study.

Warehousing

Wireless communications for moving parts

From stacker-reclaimers to AGVs to automated storage and retrieval systems, reliable communication is a must when getting your product where it needs to go. From Wi-Fi radios to embedded radiating cables, a reliable network can help you make sure conveyors are running, AGVs are where they need to be, and products are moving toward their next destination on schedule.

  • Reliable ASRS communications can lead to greater accuracy in Just-In-Time applications
  • Higher pick and pack accuracy has led to delivery truck' streamlined loading and departure
  • Our Wi-Fi solutions support Safety I/O communications
Wireless Solutions

Sorting Solutions

Barcode readers and scanners are essential in warehousing and distribution applications – but their efficiency requires accurate communication, and their protocol can be incompatible with your controller. ProSoft’s modules serve as interpreters between your equipment and control system.

Real-world case study

A perfume manufacturer produce its samples thanks to improved communication with their scale.

Read the case study.

Protocol Solutions

Your OEM may not come with a PLC that communicates with your current PLCs and control devices. We have in-chassis modules and gateways for PLC-to-PLC interlocking, SCADA/HMI communications, drive interfacing, and interfaces for many other types of control equipment.

Gateways Solutions

Remote Access Solutions

Are you an OEM or SI who needs to monitor your material handling application from a distance? We’ve got you covered with cellular and wired solutions that can be used in conjunction with ProSoft Connect™, our secure, cloud-native platform that helps you realize the value of the Industrial Internet of Things.

Remote Access Solution

Increase Your Sustainability
& Reduce Your Operations Costs

Chances are, your air compressors, lighting controls, and HVAC equipment use different protocols from your control system. Thanks to ProSoft’s modules, your energy-usage data can be sent directly from your building’s equipment to your controller, where you can analyze and act upon the data to reduce your operations costs and meet corporate sustainability objectives.

Plant Energy Management

Modernization Solutions

Is your material handling system due for an update? Would you like to accomplish this without throwing your process completely off schedule? You may not have to rip and replace your existing system, causing lost productivity and likely financial losses. With a low-risk phased approach, you can reduce unscheduled downtime and modernize your legacy system on your timeline.

Phased Modernization

Solutions for: